Thursday, November 28, 2013

The Desolation Diaries by Ali Cross

There is some great news for fans of  "the Desolation Diaries" by Ali Cross.The third book in the series  "Tattered Dreams" was released on 12th November!

AND not only that but the first two books in the series which were available only in Kindle is now available everywhere else!!

Book 1:

Personal Demons

The Desolation Diaries #1

What happened after the story ended?

A Desolation Novella

What do you do when your past comes back to bite you in the ass--with very sharp, pointy teeth

James thought life was good--living in Paris with Miri, not a single bad guy in sight. 

Until the goddess Hel came to reclaim him.

Book 2

The Seer

She's always been the one protected, shielded from the darkness in the world. But Miri wants to be as capable and strong as Desi and James. She wants to control her visions so they can actually be of use, actually give her friends an advantage over the dark.

When her visions reveal an enemy fixated on James, Miri must face the evil alone, and risk everything to do it.

Book 3
Tattered Dreams

Miri has seen Akaros' return--and James' death.

But James has been to Hell and back and refuses to let Akaros rob him of his future with Miri.

Desi might not be there to save him this time, but James is determined to save himself.

No comments:

Post a Comment